Are you on low protein diet?

Hey there,

for starting this, I just wondered, whether you are on diet or not.

I have my problems, I’m struggling to keep the diet, my blood levels are around 15ml/dl at present. But, and this is also a reason why I started this blog, I want to go back to a stricter low protein diet.

What about you?

Katie xxx

One thought on “Are you on low protein diet?

  1. SarahM says:

    Hi Katie
    Nice to see your blog. I have PKU and live in Chicago, IL. I look forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

