Welcome!

WELCOME to the PKU treasure chest!

20121231_171019

I’m a PKU and I want to blog about it.

You will find shortly a lot of posts about daily life with PKU, news on PKU research, receipes, reviews on new low protein foods (for the begining especially from the German market, since Germany is where I’m living), advice on daily challenges, travelling with PKU and much more.

I want to create a real little PKU treasure chest which helps to cope with the daily life, motivates, answers questions and is fun to follow…

I really appreciate your opinions and ideas for this blog. Thank you for coming around and be sure to come around again very soon.

Katie xxx

One thought on “Welcome!

  1. Raelene says:

    Looks a friendly, warm place for pku to visit. I think you need another answer available in your question. Simply “I do my best on diet but dont feel its always the best I can be.” You have almost inspired me to start my own blog! I am going to love reading yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

