Hi Everyone!

Hi Everyone,

here is a new poll for you. It just came to my mind because I got a letter last week telling that I won a 100 € coupon for free low protein products. I was so happy about it and ordered immediately and I received it yesterday. What a blessing. I ordered low protein milk powder, flour, chips, citron cake, noodles, multivitamin bars. Sadly, the budget was spent too quickly 😉 But what am I telling this to you – you know the situation yourself 🙂

Whats going on? Is everyone fine?

Love,
Katie xxx

2 thoughts on “Hi Everyone!

  1. Molly says:

    What company sent that coupon? I want to contact them and see if I can get one!

    • pkugirl says:

      Hey Molly,

      this was during a lottery of the company Milupa, you had to send in the packaging of the formula you used over the year and with each packaging you had a chance for winning either an I Pad or coupons for low protein food. Unfortunately it’s over by now 😦

      Sorry. But watch out, I’m sure there will be other lotteries to come!
      Love,
      Katie xxx

Leave a Reply

