Noodles with Lime-Cream-Sauce

Hi,

I’m very eager to try out a recipe I found in a recipe book of Loprofin – Nutricia… On my photo you can see some of the ingredients, lime, noodles and lemon balm, there will be also coriander to be added and cream… I will share the pictures and the recipe shortly!

Love,
Katie xxx

One thought on “Noodles with Lime-Cream-Sauce

  1. Kath senior says:

    I love your recipes. We are hoping to go to the espku conference in Liverpool. A bit closer for us to get to : ) Both my girls have PKU and they love going to the conferences I think they would be really disappointed if we didn’t go.

Leave a Reply

