Have a great Christmas-time

Hey my dear readers,

I hope you’re doing fine and having a wonderful Christmas-time. I love this time, I think it’s the best time of the year. What about you? Do you like Christmas? Have you prepared already Christmas cookies? Have you already plans for low protein Christmas dinner?

I already had one baking session 🙂 Have a look at this:
20121118_095513

 

I hope there will be more to come, but to be honest I hate baking. 🙂 So we’ll see… there are almost no cookies left by now so I will have to bake again soon.

I already started decorating our apartment. It looks great and I absolutely love it. We even have Christmas bedclothes this year 😀

 

what about you?

By the way, how do you like the new Christmas layout?

All the best, have a wonderful, amazing, charming December!

Love,
Katie xxx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Have a great Christmas-time

  1. pregador27 says:

    I love Christmas too! It is such a wonderful time of the year. I love the music, the traditional celebration and the focus on the birth of Jesus. It’s all good stuff. In fact, I listen to Christmas music year ’round! :)>+

Leave a Reply

