Christmas present? :)

Hey my dear readers,

it’s time to say thank you for all your support, comments, inspiration and your lovely e-mails. You’re actually motivating me in the same way, you’re telling me that I motivate you and help you with your daily diet. It’s great to hear this!

20121204_200817

I might be a bit cheeky asking this, but I would LOVE to reach 100 followers in 2013.

Would you make me a wonderful Christmas present and promote this PKU blog, if you like it? If it inspires you?

Let’s reach 100 followers together next year! 

All the best,

Katie xxx

Leave a Reply

