New PKU Diary :)

20121209_092158Hey everyone,

I got a new PKU diary for Christmas from my friend 🙂

I do note everything that I eat and the phe amount of it, to have a better overview. I realized that I sometimes forget things I ate so this is probably the best method for me.

What about you? Do you write it down too? Do you have a diary or do you prefer to write it down on paper? I prefer the diary because I also like to note the blood levels and if it is higher than expected, I also like to have a look what could have lead to it.

Sometimes I do also write down the calories, to have a better overview.

Love,

Katie xxx

2 thoughts on “New PKU Diary :)

  1. angela says:

    where did she get the diary?

Leave a Reply

