Testing Kit for Formula provided by Vitaflo

Hey 🙂

few days ago I received a testing kit of Vitaflo. I wanted to try the PKU gel, I know it’s for kids but I only would want to take it from time to time, to have a bit variety in formula. So I sent a request and a very friendly person at Vitaflo sent me this – AMAZING 🙂 Not only the PKU gel for testing, also the PKU Express powder in different flavours, shakers, different juices to mix with the powder or gel, one pack of their zero protein milk and also a cute plush toy and a cute bag made of Vitaflo packaging as far as I can see 🙂  A BIG THANK YOU to Vitaflo!!!!

20130130_165812

This reached far beyond my expectations and I’m positively surprised. I will try every variation and will let you know what I think in a posting within the next few weeks.

Have you already tried formula by Vitaflo? What is your opinion?

Love,
Katie xxx

Leave a Reply

