Poll – which social media sites do you use most frequently?

Hey everyone,

once again I need your quick feedback. As some of you might know, you also can reach PKUTreasurechest on Facebook and on Twitter (@PKUblog). I’m also thinking about joining tumblr, linkedin and pinterest, but I’m not sure, whether any of you use those rather than facebook or twitter (or something else maybe?).

So thanks a lot for your comment, if you use something not listed in the poll I would really appreciate your comment, so I can decide whether it makes sense to create another account or not 😉

Have a great day.

Love,

Katie xxx

3 thoughts on “Poll – which social media sites do you use most frequently?

  1. Amy says:

    Other / none 🙂

  2. J. Chen says:

    Hi Katie,
    It is great to know that you are planning to joining other social media sites other than Facebook or Twitter which is not accessible from China. Linkedin is good here.
    Thanks so muc for what you have done for creating a PKU community which now even started to benefit PKU families in the far east.
    Cheers
    Jenny, mother of a 9 year-old PKU boy
    Shanghai, China

    Date: Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:01:15 +0000
    To: jieni_c@hotmail.com

  3. Stacey Scaravelli says:

    I think LinkedIn is not really the right place. It is predominantly a professional networking site. It’s not a place I would like someone to see my affiliations with medical/support groups, although I believe you can hide some of those. Still, I think it’s the wrong space for this.

Leave a Reply

